Say Goodbye

19 05 2012

Click on the links below to listen or right click -> save link as to download MP3:


1    The Opena
2    Listening To the Blues
3    Rachel Foley
4    Oh I Think So
5    The City
6    Autumn
7    Its A London Thing
8    Harsh Reality
9    Touch
10  Angels On The District Line
11  Say Goodbye
12  Lucy Blue


Philip Ross Martyn – Lead Vocals, Rhythm Guitar

Laura Mead – Lead Vocals

John Joy – Drums

Spencer George – Lead Guitar, Bass, Backing Vocals, Keyboard, Ukulele

Special thanks to Jon Tarbard for the trumpet on It’s A London Thing


All Songs written by Philip Ross Martyn and John Joy

Recorded, Mixed & Produced By Spencer George

Mastered by